Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler R

Tyler R

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler R
"Joe is professional and knowledgeable. Above all else I can tell he cares and that is something that can be hard to find these days. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Rehn

Scott Rehn

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rehn
"I inquired about adding my wife's car to my policy, not only did it save her money it also lowered my premiums."
Profile photo of Joey LaForge

Joey LaForge

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey LaForge
"I recently made the switch to State Farm and I'm incredibly impressed with the customer service at this agency in particular. I get prompt responses every time and the claim process has been a breeze. I would highly recommend Joe and Chrissy to anyone. I'm so glad that I changed agencies!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lynn

Tiffany Lynn

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lynn
"Joe is a caring agent and his staff is amazing"
Profile photo of Alison Ali

Alison Ali

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Ali
"I love this insurance agency! They are knowledgeable, efficient and make it easy to do business with."
Profile photo of gay lehman

gay lehman

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by gay lehman
"Easy to work work with"
Profile photo of JULIE STAEDLER

JULIE STAEDLER

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JULIE STAEDLER
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. I’ve never had any issues, with any of the 3 or 4 agents I’ve had. I work more with Andrea, who is always helpful. I know they are there to help. I feel they value their customers. I’m not sure why they always pair me with an agent way out of my location, but it hasn’t been an issue. The app is easy to use too."
Profile photo of Kayla Hoecherl

Kayla Hoecherl

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hoecherl
"Timely reminders, friendly service"
Profile photo of Kevin Kaszubowski

Kevin Kaszubowski

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kaszubowski
"Just received a reduction in our premium. These guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Joe Fuerst

Joe Fuerst

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fuerst
"Joe and his team are the very best! All of my personal and business needs have always been met in a friendly, timely manner. They always go above and beyond in helping me understand exactly what I’m getting and need. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kasubaski

Jeff Kasubaski

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kasubaski
"Our kudos to the team at Joe Woelfle State Farm Insurance Agency. We had been with another insurance company for 40 years until we decided to shop around. We secured great rates & piece of mind at our new insurance company State Farm. Special thanks to Roberto who had patience with us from the quote stage through underwriting. He was easy to understand & walked us through the entire process seamlessly. Great job Team Joe Woelfle State Farm Insurance agency. We will recomend to friends & family."
Profile photo of Jacki White

Jacki White

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki White
"We have recently switched to State Farm after being with another insurance company for 40 years. Norberto and staff have been extremely responsive to the transition as well as the updates and additional insurance needed. It has been very easy to work with them."
Profile photo of Cindy Stamm

Cindy Stamm

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Stamm
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Jackie Mueller

Jackie Mueller

September 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jackie Mueller
"As a new customer, I felt welcomed. All of my immediate concerns were answered."
Profile photo of Rachel Hill

Rachel Hill

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hill
"Very pleased to have the help of State Farm as we moved states. They got us a much better rate too!"
Profile photo of Ed Flores

Ed Flores

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Flores
"My relationship with this branch has been great this far. Berto, pretty much called me out of the blue one day and beat my previous auto premium. A week later I had a sit down with him at the office. He quoted me on life insurance which I proceeded to buy. The atmosphere was friendly and the staff were professional. Keep up the good customer service!"
Profile photo of Les Paul

Les Paul

August 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Les Paul
"Rather not!!"
Profile photo of Co Rock

Co Rock

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Co Rock
"Took the time to listen and really help me with my plan"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pielarz Johnson

Elizabeth Pielarz Johnson

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Pielarz Johnson
"Joe is the man... if you have insurance with anyone else... you shouldn't.. mic drop"
Profile photo of Christopher Lerario

Christopher Lerario

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lerario
"Extremely knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with, and super responsive. They won’t sell you insurance you don’t need."
Profile photo of Dave Conell

Dave Conell

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Conell
"There is absolutely nothing better than having a local State Farm representative available by phone, email or text virtually 24 hours a day. I would highly recommend Joe and his team !! No one I would rather have in my corner."
Profile photo of Gwen Brooks

Gwen Brooks

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Brooks
"Wow! This team is knowledgeable, caring, thorough and just fantastic to work with. They do what’s right for the customer and go over options that will best protect everything a family or business has worked for, and help budget it. This is what you look for in an insurance agency. They are truly there for you. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Beth Egan

Beth Egan

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Egan
"Joe and his team are fantastic! They got my car and home insurance taken care of for me and I was able to add life insurance for much less than I thought. I've already sent my sister to their office!"